Reviews for Ace Auto Body

We have had so many great reviews for Ace Auto Body.
Thank You!

     
Ace Auto Body is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2022-08-26
     
My door handle came clean off and same day they had it fixed in less than 20 minutes!!
Danielle Amon
2022-08-10
     
Kevin and his office manager went beyond my expectations! They handled everything with my insurance and were very professional and courteous!
Kevin Cyranowicz
2022-04-23
     
Not really a review but I've been working in auto mechanics for 2 years in high school and the only reason I chose that shop was cause I want to work here for about 5 years now I pass bye the shop everyday on my way home I always thought it was a cool place and with these reviews I only want to work here more
Rihanna Jurado
2021-11-16
     
Awesome team not only do a great job with auto body they do a great job navigating through insurance process, I highly recommend Ace
Rejean Labrie
2021-11-01
     
They have been in business for two generations and are super professional.I took my Jeep Grand Cherokee last month and could not be happier with their work.
joon hwang
2021-10-16
     
I must say that the level of both professionalism and workmanship is felt far and wide.
shawn Duncan
2021-08-06
     
Excellent customer service!
New Dimension Ministries
2021-05-30
     
Excellent professional auto body shop.
Alex Keylin
2021-05-09
     
Kevin was very professional, knowledgeable and respectful. He fixed my bumper in a timely manner and did a great job.
Lise Ouellette
2021-05-05
     
Their service and work on my car was excellent and trustworthy.
Victoria Brooke
2021-04-21
     
They went above and beyond from beginning to end. Highly recommend
Drjack WInfield Morgan
2021-04-21
     
Ace Auto body did a great job on my car. I took my car to replace the lower back cover.
Camila Cardona
2021-01-29
     
Kevin was thorough, knowledgeable, and professional. His team did an excellent job in repairing the damage to my vehicle in a timely manner.
P Taylor
2021-01-16
     
It’s great to know there are still people who are dedicated to their profession and take a tremendous amount of pride in what they do.
Bob Handler
2021-01-16
     
Each time we have gone to Ace they have gone above and beyond to help us get back on the road. A special thanks to Kevin. Lisa Tummillo
Lisa Megaw Tummillo
2021-01-15
     
Quick and helpful response!
susan mckenzie
2021-01-09
     
(Translated by Google) Good service they helped me and explained everything ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐(Original)Buen servicio me ayudaron y me explicaron todo ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Clarymar Maisonet
2020-12-07
     
He did everything in his power to help me out and i loved that kind of service . Especially with the fact that i had no idea what i was doing
Boss Bren
2020-09-24
     
Sometimes in three months I had somebody hit my car in because I had no idea where to go for help, I turned to YELP Both times Kevin and his team exceeded my...
Patricia B.
2020-09-15
     
Great shop
Dale Martin
2020-08-28
     
I was dreading finding a body shop to fix damage to my vehicle, but luckily found rave reviews for Ace Auto Body on a neighborhood Facebook page.
Liz Moody
2020-07-29
     
I typically am not the one to do a review, but this place deserves it. Thank you Kevin & Ace Auto
Joshua Diaz
2020-04-23
     
Great family-owned shop with friendly customer service. Excellent work for a reasonable price.
Julia S
2020-04-14
     
The best body shop in Connecticut! Their product is show room quality even on a daily driver. No other body shop I have been to can compare.
Erik Eichler
2020-02-24
     
Great work !!!
Monique Austin
2020-02-24
     
Best place I've ever taken my car to! Gary makes you feel so comfortable and at home the moment you walk in! He actual wants to know you were okay in what...
Danielle M.
2020-01-22
     
Went from a completely damage passenger side to a completely beautiful finish after being in the hands of this shop, well worth the time and effort you will put into this place amazing work the two weeks was well worth the wait my car looks brand new as If I just purchased It out the dealer.
awbahtaysha farrell
2020-01-15
     
They scheduled all the details with the rental car, fit me in, and kept me informed of repairs even around the busy Thanksgiving holiday.
Kimberly
2019-12-16
     
Looked for a shop that had good reviews to repair a damage on my car. Hands down amazing experience. They've been around for generations. I had a nice...
Sania M.
2019-11-18
     
friendly staff and great job at a fair price
Mehdi Jaoua
2019-11-04
     
Good service
Jocelyn McCain
2019-09-18
     
Does great work!
Jlynn Silvers
2019-08-29
     
Great company. Excellent service and first-class work.
Keith Whitescarver
2019-07-25
     
Meticulous and honest. Go see Gary & Kevin. Thanks guys
Joann Cardini
2019-07-11
     
Fantastic customer service and outstanding job repairing my truck.
Richard Hurley
2019-06-22
     
These guys did an amazing (and fast) job repairing my Jeep after a fender bender.
Elaine Lokken
2019-06-10
     
I had a great experience here. I felt very taken care of, and I felt that I was working with honest, trustworthy people.
George Liu
2019-06-08
     
Exceptional work and service! Unmatched. Thanks again guys!
Adam Gower
2019-05-15
     
Excellent service, very professional. I definitely recommend it I give them 10 stars doble! Thanks good experience!
Daiana Ocasio
2019-05-15
     
Courteous, professional, responsive, and their workmanship was A+!
D Koperni
2019-04-23
     
I highly recommend Ace Auto Body for all of your auto body repairs! I needed to have the bumper on my Subaru Crosstrek replaced and went online to look for a...
MARYANN LINDQUIST
2019-04-23
     
Can't say enough great things about Gary, Kevin and the rest of the guys at Ace. Great work and customer service. I was in recently and they dealt with...
Jim
2019-04-04
     
Honest and good service
Eric Barton
2019-03-26
     
Great service and excellent communication throughout the repair process.
Andy Bassock
2019-02-27
     
Ace Auto Body did a tremendous job when we had needed their services. I would recommend them without hesitation for all body repairs!
Fedra Salinas Sadler
2019-02-21
     
They took their time to get the work done properly and efficiently car looks and drives awesome. Thanks you.
Bryan Luca
2018-09-15
     
Gary and the guys at ACE did an Excellent job on my BMW 750. Highly recommend!
Tom Onofrio
2018-09-05
     
Great work, great service. Couldn't ask for more. Will go back
Adam Wisnieski
2018-09-05
     
Kevin was amazing! I was rear ended and needed work done on on the back end of my Jetta. I called Ace and emailed the insurance estimate.
Zayne Sundstrom
2018-07-13
     
Right off the bat, the entire staff was super professional, knowledgeable, personable, and competent.
Peter Brander

ACE Auto Body, Inc.

911 Park St. Hartford,
CT 06106
860-246-1713
860-249-6276
info@aceautobodyinc.com
Business Hours:
Monday-Friday
7 a.m.-5 p.m.

Directions

ACE AUTO BODY INC.

Credit Cards Accepted