Reviews for Ace Auto Body

We have had so many great reviews for Ace Auto Body.
Thank You!

     
Ace Auto Body is rated 0.0 out of 5 based on approximately 200 reviews from around the Web.
2019-09-18
     
Does great work!
2019-09-16
     
What a relief to have found a auto body shop that offers premium service-- from the first conversation to the final pickup-- they are attentive, helpful, responsive.
2019-08-29
     
Great company. Excellent service and first-class work.
2019-08-20
     
Great job. Thank you.
2019-07-11
     
The owner Kevin is very knowledgeable and personable and handled the process very professionally. Thanks alot Kevin and staff!
2019-07-11
     
Fantastic customer service and outstanding job repairing my truck.
2019-06-22
     
These guys did an amazing (and fast) job repairing my Jeep after a fender bender.
2019-06-19
     
Not only did Kevin provide exceptional service by keeping me updated along the way and ensuring that I received the rental car of my choice, the body work done on my car was impeccable.
2019-06-10
     
I had a great experience here. I felt very taken care of, and I felt that I was working with honest, trustworthy people.
2019-06-08
     
Exceptional work and service! Unmatched. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks guys!
2019-06-08
     
Exceptional work and service! Unmatched. Thanks again guys!
2019-05-15
     
Excellent service, very professional. I definitely recommend it I give them 10 stars doble! Thanks good experience!
2019-05-15
     
Courteous, professional, responsive, and their workmanship was A+!
2019-05-09
     
He was knowledgeable and very pleasant, and told me to stop by for an estimate. I drove to the shop the next day. Thank you Ace Auto Body!
2019-04-17
     
Skilled workmanship, friendly family owners, perfect paint, fair price. Highly recommended.
2019-04-08
     
Kevin and Gary went above and beyond for me, and I truly appreciate the service and work they did.
2019-04-04
     
Honest and good service
2019-03-30
     
I have used Ace twice now and have always had great experiences with Gary and Kevin. I recommend them highly!
2019-03-27
     
Great, professional service! I highly recommend Kevin and his team!
2019-03-26
     
Great service and excellent communication throughout the repair process.
2019-02-27
     
Ace Auto Body did a tremendous job when we had needed their services. I would recommend them without hesitation for all body repairs!
2019-02-23
     
I highly recommend Ace Auto Body for all of your auto body repairs! Boy, was I right!
2019-02-21
     
They took their time to get the work done properly and efficiently car looks and drives awesome. Thanks you.
2018-12-10
     
Had a great time will definitely go again
2018-10-23
     
Truly excellent work, outstanding customer service, and reasonable prices. I brought in my car after someone hit me.
2018-10-23
     
Truly excellent work, outstanding customer service, and reasonable prices. I brought in my car after someone hit me.
2018-10-23
     
Truly excellent work, outstanding customer service, and reasonable prices. I brought in my car after someone hit me.
2018-10-02
     
I was impressed by their customer service from the onset, and I am glad that I decided to have them work on my truck.
2018-09-23
     
Gary and Kevin are professional, extremely helpful, and take great care of their customers. Their process is...
2018-09-15
     
Gary and the guys at ACE did an Excellent job on my BMW 750. Highly recommend!
2018-08-08
     
Highly recommend Ace!!
2018-07-30
     
Great work and customer service. Being family owned is pretty cool also.
2018-07-13
     
Right off the bat, the entire staff was super professional, knowledgeable, personable, and competent.
2018-07-10
     
Extremely pleased with this location. I wouldn't bring my cars to any other auto body shop. No questions asked. The owners are very nice.
2018-07-08
     
I hope you never get to meet Gary or Kevin but if you do because of an accident you will be extremely pleased.
2018-06-30
     
They are the sweetest people and they really care about your vehicle. I still can't believe how flawless my car looks.
2018-05-02
     
Great Service! Great work!
2018-04-23
     
great service!Fast and very responsible,very satisfied
2018-04-10
     
I want to thank Gary & son kevin and staff for a great job that they did on my nissan fine quality work if i can give them more then 5 stars i would good work best around ct .
2018-04-07
     
great work, great service
2018-04-05
     
These guys are great. My truck looks flawless, paint matches perfect. Best of all they turned the job around quicker then I expected.
2018-03-27
     
Kevin and his dad are great people to work with. Had a minor issue after the job was completed. Would highly recommend.
2018-02-26
     
The paint was identical and I have no complaints. I will take my car there again without a doubt.
2018-02-19
     
The job was done ahead of the promised time and with OEM parts; top quality work too. There's no way I'll go anywhere else.
2018-02-18
     
I would definitely recommend Ace Autobody.
2018-02-18
     
It was fast, well done and they made it easy.
2018-02-17
     
Fast and Friendly
2018-02-11
     
I was impressed...
2018-02-10
     
I was impressed by their customer service from the onset, and I am glad that I decided to have them work on my truck.
2018-02-10
     
I was impressed by their customer service from the onset, and I am glad that I decided to have them work on my truck.