Reviews for Ace Auto Body

We have had so many great reviews for Ace Auto Body.
Thank You!

     
Ace Auto Body is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 180 reviews from around the Web.
2017-11-28
     
Good quality work, very thorough and communicated well during the entire repair process. Very satisfied and would recommend Ace Auto Body
2019-02-23
     
I highly recommend Ace Auto Body for all of your auto body repairs! Boy, was I right!
2017-10-05
     
After today, I won't go anyplace else for body work...and you shouldn't, either. While I was parked, someone hit my bumper cover and then left the scene....
2018-01-07
     
Highly recommend these guys!
2018-09-15
     
Gary and the guys at ACE did an Excellent job on my BMW 750. Highly recommend!
2018-07-08
     
I hope you never get to meet Gary or Kevin but if you do because of an accident you will be extremely pleased.
2018-02-18
     
I would definitely recommend Ace Autobody.
2017-11-25
     
Gary and Kevin worked with the insurance company so that I didn't have to worry about anything, and they did a great job.
2018-02-17
     
Fast and Friendly
2018-02-11
     
I was impressed...
2019-02-27
     
Ace Auto Body did a tremendous job when we had needed their services. I would recommend them without hesitation for all body repairs!
2018-04-10
     
I want to thank Gary & son kevin and staff for a great job that they did on my nissan fine quality work if i can give them more then 5 stars i would good work best around ct .
2017-12-07
     
These guys are amazing!! You won’t be disappointed!
2018-08-08
     
Highly recommend Ace!!
2019-04-04
     
Honest and good service
2018-02-18
     
It was fast, well done and they made it easy.
2019-02-21
     
They took their time to get the work done properly and efficiently car looks and drives awesome. Thanks you.
2019-04-08
     
Kevin and Gary went above and beyond for me, and I truly appreciate the service and work they did.
2018-07-10
     
Extremely pleased with this location. I wouldn't bring my cars to any other auto body shop. No questions asked. The owners are very nice.
2018-02-19
     
The job was done ahead of the promised time and with OEM parts; top quality work too. There's no way I'll go anywhere else.
2019-03-27
     
Great, professional service! I highly recommend Kevin and his team!
2018-06-30
     
They are the sweetest people and they really care about your vehicle. I still can't believe how flawless my car looks.
2018-01-21
     
Fast and professional service. My car looked so good after their repairs it was like getting a new car.
2019-03-30
     
I have used Ace twice now and have always had great experiences with Gary and Kevin. I recommend them highly!
2017-09-27
     
Amazing job- worked with me to get the job done quickly and for a reasonable price. Would definitely go back for any other issues!
2017-10-27
     
Incredibly helpful.
2018-12-10
     
Had a great time will definitely go again
2017-09-27
     
Great work, great service. Couldn't ask for more. Will go back
2018-10-23
     
Truly excellent work, outstanding customer service, and reasonable prices. I brought in my car after someone hit me.
2018-04-07
     
great work, great service
2019-03-26
     
Great service and excellent communication throughout the repair process.
2018-03-27
     
Kevin and his dad are great people to work with. Had a minor issue after the job was completed. Would highly recommend.
2017-09-21
     
I had a great experience with Gary and Kevin. They give utmost services in all kind to make the customer happy. Thank you so much to make it my car...
2018-09-23
     
Gary and Kevin are professional, extremely helpful, and take great care of their customers. Their process is...
2017-12-21
     
They replaced my bumper and did an excellent paint job. My bumper looks brand new. Thanks guys
2017-12-13
     
Excellent Service
2018-04-05
     
These guys are great. My truck looks flawless, paint matches perfect. Best of all they turned the job around quicker then I expected.
2018-05-02
     
Great Service! Great work!
2017-11-23
     
Unbelievable service! My Mercedes Benz went in after being hit on the interstate. He was right! Thank you Gary and Kevin!
2018-02-26
     
The paint was identical and I have no complaints. I will take my car there again without a doubt.
2017-11-15
     
Excellent Quality and service , Went in for a quote to fix my Audi , they were very professional . Will be returning to fix. Thank you
2018-01-09
     
I am very pleased with the superb repair work and customer service I received from ACE Autobody. My car looks like new.
2017-09-27
     
The work done on our VW Jetta was like the car came out of the showcase. You would never know the car was ever in an accident. The owner Kevin is very...
2018-01-27
     
Professional, friendly people
2018-02-10
     
I was impressed by their customer service from the onset, and I am glad that I decided to have them work on my truck.
2017-09-27
     
Mr.Kevin Clavette was quite pleasant as well as attentive and maintained professional conduct throughout the duration of my repairs through their shop. The...
2018-04-23
     
great service!Fast and very responsible,very satisfied
2017-12-04
     
Great service! Very knowledgeable. They helped me after my car accident with the transition. Thanks again guys👍
2018-07-30
     
Great work and customer service. Being family owned is pretty cool also.
2018-07-13
     
Right off the bat, the entire staff was super professional, knowledgeable, personable, and competent.