Reviews for Ace Auto Body

We have had so many great reviews for Ace Auto Body.
Thank You!

     
Ace Auto Body is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2022-10-28
     
He was very friendly and nice was able to fit me in when someone canceled.
Jonathan Diaz
2022-10-08
     
Great folks
Pat Loot
2022-10-01
     
Amazing customer service, friendly professional staff. Job is fantastic my car is looking amazing!!!
Gisselle Gonzalez
2022-08-26
     
My door handle came clean off and same day they had it fixed in less than 20 minutes!!
Danielle Amon
2022-08-10
     
Kevin and his office manager went beyond my expectations! They handled everything with my insurance and were very professional and courteous!
Kevin Cyranowicz
2022-04-23
     
Not really a review but I've been working in auto mechanics for 2 years in high school and the only reason I chose that shop was cause I want to work here for about 5 years now I pass bye the shop everyday on my way home I always thought it was a cool place and with these reviews I only want to work here more
Rihanna Jurado
2022-04-11
     
I highly recommend Ace Auto body! They did an amazing job on my car! I'm ecstatic to have my car back! It was worth taking my car to them.
Nancy Rodriquez
2022-02-15
     
He was honest, kind, empathetic, and offered valuable professional advice at no cost. That level of customer service needed recognition!
Mulki Sam
2021-12-01
     
These guys are the best. They did a great job. Very professional. My whole family uses them if body work is needed or diagnostics.
Joseph Calloway
2021-10-16
     
I must say that the level of both professionalism and workmanship is felt far and wide.
shawn Duncan
2021-09-09
     
Very friendly employees
waldemar camacho
2021-08-23
     
Kevin and the Ace team did a great job making it almost new again for a fair price. Very professional to deal with from quote to delivery.
Brian DiBella
2021-05-20
     
Kevin and Dustin were great! They made the entire process seamless from quote to finish.
Zach Shuman
2021-05-15
     
I brought two vehicle to them they both came out amazing, had no problems with the vehicle and they looks like I never even got in a accident I’llBe definitely going back If I get any moreDamage
Adam warcholik
2021-05-05
     
Their service and work on my car was excellent and trustworthy.
Victoria Gibb
2021-04-21
     
Ace Auto body did a great job on my car. I took my car to replace the lower back cover.
Camila Cardona
2021-04-06
     
They went above and beyond from beginning to end. Highly recommend
Drjack WInfield Morgan
2021-01-29
     
Kevin was thorough, knowledgeable, and professional. His team did an excellent job in repairing the damage to my vehicle in a timely manner.
P Taylor
2021-01-16
     
Each time we have gone to Ace they have gone above and beyond to help us get back on the road. A special thanks to Kevin. Lisa Tummillo
Lisa Megaw Tummillo
2020-12-07
     
He did everything in his power to help me out and i loved that kind of service . Especially with the fact that i had no idea what i was doing
Boss Bren
2020-09-26
     
Excellent body work on my SUV recommend 100%.
Jose Allende
2020-09-16
     
Kevin and Gary are fantastic. Had my vehicle for 2 weeks and kept me abreast the entire time.
Brian Bernier
2020-09-15
     
Great shop
Dale Martin
2020-08-28
     
I was dreading finding a body shop to fix damage to my vehicle, but luckily found rave reviews for Ace Auto Body on a neighborhood Facebook page.
Liz Moody
2020-08-16
     
Excellent customer service!
New Dimension Ministries
2020-07-29
     
I typically am not the one to do a review, but this place deserves it. Thank you Kevin & Ace Auto
Joshua Diaz
2020-03-31
     
They did a great job and also did a great detail job cleaning the inside of the car. Thanks Kevin!
Marie Pelletier
2020-02-14
     
Wow. Amazing customer service! Gary is very professional and helpful, including his son. He made sure I got the best replacement parts for my car by...
Ann Lesley
2020-01-31
     
Great family-owned shop with friendly customer service. Excellent work for a reasonable price.
Julia S
2020-01-22
     
Went from a completely damage passenger side to a completely beautiful finish after being in the hands of this shop, well worth the time and effort you will put into this place amazing work the two weeks was well worth the wait my car looks brand new as If I just purchased It out the dealer.
awbahtaysha farrell
2020-01-11
     
My family has been using Ace for over 20 years and we’re completely satisfied.
Mark
2019-11-18
     
friendly staff and great job at a fair price
Mehdi Jaoua
2019-11-04
     
Good service
Jocelyn McCain
2019-09-18
     
Does great work!
Jlynn Silvers
2019-07-11
     
The owner Kevin is very knowledgeable and personable and handled the process very professionally. Thanks alot Kevin and staff!
Timothy Sylvester
2019-07-11
     
Fantastic customer service and outstanding job repairing my truck.
Richard Hurley
2019-06-22
     
These guys did an amazing (and fast) job repairing my Jeep after a fender bender.
Elaine Lokken
2019-06-12
     
Great service! Very knowledgeable. They helped me after my car accident with the transition. Thanks again guys👍
Michael Thigpen
2019-06-08
     
Exceptional work and service! Unmatched. Thanks again guys!
Adam Gower
2019-05-15
     
Excellent service, very professional. I definitely recommend it I give them 10 stars doble! Thanks good experience!
Daiana Ocasio Iguina
2019-05-08
     
He was knowledgeable and very pleasant, and told me to stop by for an estimate. I drove to the shop the next day. Thank you Ace Auto Body!
Susan Reeve
2019-03-30
     
I have used Ace twice now and have always had great experiences with Gary and Kevin. I recommend them highly!
James Aspell
2019-02-27
     
Ace Auto Body did a tremendous job when we had needed their services. I would recommend them without hesitation for all body repairs!
Fedra Salinas Sadler
2019-02-23
     
I highly recommend Ace Auto Body for all of your auto body repairs! I needed to have the bumper on my Subaru Crosstrek replaced and went online to look for a...
MARYANN LINDQUIST
2019-02-21
     
They took their time to get the work done properly and efficiently car looks and drives awesome. Thanks you.
Bryan Luca
2018-07-13
     
Right off the bat, the entire staff was super professional, knowledgeable, personable, and competent.
Peter Brander
2018-07-08
     
It’s great to know there are still people who are dedicated to their profession and take a tremendous amount of pride in what they do.
Bob Handler
2018-06-29
     
I can't say thank you enough. I picked up my car this morning and it looks BRAND NEW. I wanted to cry!!!! They are the sweetest people and they really care...
Rebecca
2018-05-02
     
Immediately knew when I met the owner and his son and had a look around I knew this was a place I could send my wife alone and know she would be treated how I would treat her.Great Service!
Keith Davis
2018-04-07
     
great work, great service
Tony FP

ACE Auto Body, Inc.

911 Park St. Hartford,
CT 06106
860-246-1713
860-249-6276
info@aceautobodyinc.com
Business Hours:
Monday-Friday
7 a.m.-5 p.m.

Directions

ACE AUTO BODY INC.

Credit Cards Accepted