Call Today! 860-246-1713 info@aceautobodyinc.com

Reviews for Ace Auto Body

We have had so many great reviews for Ace Auto Body.
Thank You!

     
Ace Auto Body is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 200 reviews from around the Web.
2020-07-29
     
I typically am not the one to do a review, but this place deserves it. Thank you Kevin & Ace Auto
2020-06-23
     
Will definitely use again. Thanks guys!
2020-06-12
     
I've had several cars repaired at Ace and I won't go anywhere else!!!! I received a call from this company and mentioned the reviews...
2020-06-09
     
Thank you! Our undercarriage came unbolted on the highway and luckily we decided to roll over to Parkville to ACE to have it rebolted.
2020-04-15
     
They did a great job and also did a great detail job cleaning the inside of the car. Thanks Kevin!
2020-04-14
     
The best body shop in Connecticut! Their product is show room quality even on a daily driver. No other body shop I have been to can compare.
2020-03-03
     
Totally unexpected to see a nice clean interior/exterior when I picked it up!! I won't trust any other body shop with my families vehicles.
2020-02-24
     
Great work !!!
2020-02-24
     
Best place I've ever taken my car to! Gary makes you feel so comfortable and at home the moment you walk in! Looks awesome! Please support!
2020-02-14
     
Amazing customer service! Gary is very professional and helpful, including his son. Got my car in two days. They are awesome.
2020-01-31
     
Great family-owned shop with friendly customer service. Excellent work for a reasonable price.
2020-01-22
     
Went from a completely damage passenger side to a completely beautiful finish after being in the hands of this shop, well worth the time and effort you will put into this place amazing work the two weeks was well worth the wait my car looks brand new as If I just purchased It out the dealer.
2020-01-15
     
They scheduled all the details with the rental car, fit me in, and kept me informed of repairs even around the busy Thanksgiving holiday.
2020-01-11
     
My family has been using Ace for over 20 years and we’re completely satisfied.
2019-12-16
     
Hands down amazing experience. They've been around for generations. They were very trustworthy and down to earth.
2019-11-21
     
Great customer service
2019-11-18
     
friendly staff and great job at a fair price
2019-11-17
     
Great service!
2019-11-04
     
Good service
2019-09-19
     
Theres no words to describe how happy i am. Car came out beautiful. This guy went above and beyond... love this place.
2019-09-18
     
Does great work!
2019-09-16
     
What a relief to have found a auto body shop that offers premium service-- from the first conversation to the final pickup-- they are attentive, helpful,...
2019-08-29
     
Great company. Excellent service and first-class work.
2019-07-25
     
Meticulous and honest. Go see Gary & Kevin. Thanks guys
2019-07-11
     
The owner Kevin is very knowledgeable and personable and handled the process very professionally. Thanks alot Kevin and staff!
2019-07-11
     
Fantastic customer service and outstanding job repairing my truck.
2019-07-02
     
Very good customer service goes above and beyond to help you . Very nice people I would definitely go to them again .
2019-06-22
     
These guys did an amazing (and fast) job repairing my Jeep after a fender bender.
2019-06-19
     
Not only did Kevin provide exceptional service by keeping me updated along the way and ensuring that I received the rental car of my choice, the body work done on my car was impeccable.
2019-06-10
     
I had a great experience here. I felt very taken care of, and I felt that I was working with honest, trustworthy people.
2019-06-08
     
Exceptional work and service! Unmatched. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks guys!
2019-06-08
     
Exceptional work and service! Unmatched. Thanks again guys!
2019-05-15
     
Excellent service, very professional. I definitely recommend it I give them 10 stars doble! Thanks good experience!
2019-05-15
     
Courteous, professional, responsive, and their workmanship was A+!
2019-05-09
     
He was knowledgeable and very pleasant, and told me to stop by for an estimate. I drove to the shop the next day. Thank you Ace Auto Body!
2019-04-08
     
Kevin and Gary went above and beyond for me, and I truly appreciate the service and work they did.
2019-04-04
     
Honest and good service
2019-03-30
     
I have used Ace twice now and have always had great experiences with Gary and Kevin. I recommend them highly!
2019-03-27
     
Great, professional service! I highly recommend Kevin and his team!
2019-03-26
     
Great service and excellent communication throughout the repair process.
2019-02-27
     
Ace Auto Body did a tremendous job when we had needed their services. I would recommend them without hesitation for all body repairs!
2019-02-23
     
I highly recommend Ace Auto Body for all of your auto body repairs! Boy, was I right!
2019-02-21
     
They took their time to get the work done properly and efficiently car looks and drives awesome. Thanks you.
2018-12-10
     
Had a great time will definitely go again
2018-10-23
     
Truly excellent work, outstanding customer service, and reasonable prices. I brought in my car after someone hit me. All of the work was completed in a...
2018-09-15
     
Gary and the guys at ACE did an Excellent job on my BMW 750. Highly recommend!
2018-08-08
     
Highly recommend Ace!!
2018-07-30
     
Great work and customer service. Being family owned is pretty cool also.
2018-07-13
     
Right off the bat, the entire staff was super professional, knowledgeable, personable, and competent.
2018-07-10
     
Extremely pleased with this location. I wouldn't bring my cars to any other auto body shop. No questions asked. The owners are very nice.